Our Staff
First Name Last Name Position E-mail
Daniel Moore Executive Director danmoore@ability1st.info
Richard Atherton Access to Independence Program Assistant / FTRI richardatherton@ability1st.info
Sue Belford Wakulla County HSHT suebelford@ability1st.info
Holly Bernardo Assistant Director hollybernardo@ability1st.info
Marquesas Blimes Nursing Home Diversion / Youth Transition marquesasblimes@ability1st.info
Elyse Brodeur Financial Assistant elysebrodeur@ability1st.info
Sally Failma Public Relations Specialist sallyfailma@ability1st.info
Tina Ferfort Administrative Assistant tinaferfort@ability1st.info
Barbara Groves Finance Director barbaragroves@ability1st.info
Patti Horowitz Victim Assistance Coordinator pattihorowitz@ability1st.info
Dee Humose Supportive Housing Coordinator deehumose@ability1st.info
Melissa Malone Victim Assistance Specialist melissamalone@ability1st.info
Wanda McKenzie Benefits Specialist wandamckenzie@ability1st.info
Amanda Moulton High School High Tech amandamoulton@ability1st.info
Lakysha Perkins Gadsden County HSHT Coordinator lakyshaperkins@ability1st.info
Gwen Peters Benefits Specialist gwenpeters@ability1st.info
Billy Richardson Access to Independence Program Manager billyrichardson@ability1st.info
Sharon Scherbarth Wakulla County HSHT sharonscherbarth@ability1st.info
Shelley Shaul Office Manager / SHIP Coordinator shelleyshaul@ability1st.info
Pamela Sykes Mental Health Outreach Coordinator pamelasykes@ability1st.info
Tranesia Walker Mental Health Outreach tranesiawalker@ability1st.info
Bruce Weaver Independent Living Coordinator bruceweaver@ability1st.info
Andrea Wiggins Family Housing Coordinator andreawiggins@ability1st.info